Welcome to the Earth Observation Proposal Upload System (EOPUS).

When ESA issues a Call, this site allows scientists from ESA's Member States* and Canada to upload ideas and proposals for new Earth observation missions. For further information about using the site please read the Using EOPUS and FAQ.

ESA's 22 Member States are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.